Michigan Slide-In Stall Chart

Click here to watch rides that have already happened!

New in 2017

**Ride with a Pro**
Wednesday before each show… a unique opportunity to ride with two of Michigan’s Reining Trainers for 3 hours
Cost $100 (added to your show entry)
Time: 2-5 pm
Location: Main Arena at the Midland Fairgrounds
Sign-up sheets are located in the Events Section

Congratulations Tim Katona - 2017 Dale Wilkinson Lifetime Achievement Award

Tim Katona maintains a very successful non pro and youth clientele and enthusiastically promotes the sport of Reining. Katona was instrumental in the establishment of the very first approved youth classes and their addition to NRHA’s list of approved classes. In addition, he helped in the formation and organization of NRHA Affiliates in the region.

2017 Advertising/Sponsorship - MAKE SURE YOU'RE REPRESENTED!

Contact Jamey Huffman

2017 Advertising Sponsorship Form