Brock Haywood Youth Scholarship

Congratulations Jane Waldie on earning the 2014 Brock Haywood Youth Scholarship.
Learn more about Brock

For more information on how to qualify for the Brock Haywood Scholarship please contact Jamie LaPoe, - 989.386.5626 or Trevor Walton, - 989.465.2085.

Youth Achievement Award

Congratulations Cheyenne Comerford on earning the 2015 Youth Achievement Award. The Youth Achievement Award is given to the Most Improved Youth Rider of the Year.
This individual is selected by the MRHA Board along with members of the Youth Committee.